Events Calendar

April, 2019
  • Sunday, April 07, 2019 10:00am - 05:00pm
    A&S Weekend Extravaganza by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 09:00am - 09:00pm
    Kingdom A&S Competition by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 09:00am - 09:00pm
    Aarquelle Defender by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:00am - 10:00pm
    Blackwater Keep Collegium & Defender by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
May, 2019
  • Saturday, May 04, 2019 - Sunday, May 05, 2019 08:00am - 03:00pm
    Coronation by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 12:00pm - 11:00am
    Castle Crusade by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
    Clan Wars by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 01:00pm - 07:00pm
    Brewers Fest by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 10:00am - 03:00pm
    Mayday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 01:30pm - 06:00pm
    Polling and Fighter Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event