Events Calendar

  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 09:00am - 09:00pm
    Citadel 12th Night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 06:00pm - 11:30pm
    Unser Hafen Yule Revel by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 09:00am - 09:00pm
    Candlemas by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, February 01, 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Saint Golias War Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 09:00am - 07:00pm
    Tri-Baronial by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Outlands Crown Tournament by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 09:00am - 01:00pm
    **Cancelled**Archery Invitational by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 09:00am - 06:00pm
    **Cancelled** Aarquelle Defender by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 10:00am - 10:00pm
    **Cancelled**A&S and Defender Tournament by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    **Cancelled** Albuquerque Rennaisance Festival (Demo) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event