Events Calendar

February, 2018
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018
    Winter War Maneuvers by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
March, 2018
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Crown Tournament - KQPP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 09:30am - 08:00pm
    Caerthe Newcomer's Collegium by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018
    Siege of the City - KQ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
April, 2018
  • Saturday, April 07, 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Sworded Affaire by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 09:00am - 10:00pm
    Kingdom A&S Competition by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018
    Brewer's Feast by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018
    Spring Defender by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018
    Albuquerque Renaissance Faire - DEMO by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
May, 2018
  • Saturday, May 05, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018 07:00am - 09:00pm
    Coronation - KQPP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event