Events Calendar

  • Friday, September 23, 2016 - Sunday, September 25, 2016
    al-Barran Champions & Baronial Investiture - K/Q/P/P by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, September 24, 2016
    Aarquelle Defender by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, October 01, 2016
    Dragonsspine Investiture and A&S - K/Q/P/P by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Friday, October 07, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016
    Warders of the Western Gate by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, October 08, 2016 - Sunday, October 09, 2016
    Punkin Chunkin and Unofficial Prize Tournament by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016
    Feast of St. Edrik by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016
    Queen`s Prize - K/Q/P/P by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 - Sunday, October 16, 2016
    Peanut Valley Festival - DEMO by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016
    Caer Galen Baronial Polling by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016
    Day in a Shire - P/P by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Event